Home » BlissGhana » Flavour – Thankful Album Tracklist

Flavour – Thankful Album Tracklist

FlavourThankfulalbumblissgh 2 - Flavour – Thankful Album Tracklist

 Here’s the complete track list for Flavour’s latest Album 2014 ”THANKFUL” Thankful is the 4th studio album from Flavour and my inside sources say the album has sold 300,000 copies already at Alaba.  check it out!

1. Keneya
2. Ololufe ft. Chidinma
3. Dance
4. Orinado
5. Wake Up ft. Wande Coal
6. Golibe
7. Wiser ft. Phyno & M.I
8. Nwayo Nwayo
9. Skit ft. Waga G & Onyii
10. Sexy Rosey
11. Nwanyi Mbaise
12. Special One
13. Ife Adigomma
14. Mmege ft. Selebobo
15. Skit ft. Oloye, Jerry Cee, Whad Up & Waga G
16. Uru Dia (Shake 2)
17. Inasonki
18. Believe
19. Munachi
20. Igbo Amaka
21. Pick Up Your Phone

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry


Flavou r- Gbo Gan Gbom ft. Phyno Zoro

Flavour – Gbo Gan Gbom ft. Phyno Zoro

DOWNLOAD NOW Flavour- Gbo Gan Gbom ft. Phyno Zoro | Latest Nigeria music downloads free …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.