Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Full Album Download 2015

download free games,music,softwares,hollywood,google,jason durulo, lilwayne,bedman
Olamide - Eyan Mayweather Full Album Download 2015

DOWNLOAD: Eyan Mayweather Full Album Download 2015] Eyan Mayweather is the fifth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, released on 23 November 2015. Released throughYBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz, Young Jonn, B Banks and
I.D. Cabasa, Eyan Mayweather is the follow up to 2 Kings, a collaborative album by Olamide and Phyno. Buy Olamide – Eyan Mayweather on ITUNES

Track listing + Download

1.“Eyan Mayweather”  DOWNLOAD
2.“Inferiority Complex”  DOWNLOAD
3.“Don’t Stop”  DOWNLOAD
4.“Where The Man?”  DOWNLOAD
5.“Igara Chicken”  DOWNLOAD
6.“Boom Boom Boom”  DOWNLOAD
7.“Ball”  DOWNLOAD
8.“Akara”  DOWNLOAD
9.“Say Something”  DOWNLOAD
10.“Be Happy”  DOWNLOAD
11.“Kana Finish”  DOWNLOAD
12.“I’m Ok”  DOWNLOAD
13.“Matters Arising”  DOWNLOAD
14.“Lagos Boys”  DOWNLOAD
15.“Mama Mi”  DOWNLOAD
16.“Melo Melo”  DOWNLOAD
17.“Sold Out”  DOWNLOAD
18.“Bobo”  DOWNLOAD
19.“Toriomo”  DOWNLOAD
20.“Jega”  DOWNLOAD
21.“OG Waheedee”  DOWNLOAD
download free games,music,softwares
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Check Also

Video: Olamide – The Intro… The Glory Album

Olamide Prepares to drop his 6th Studio Album titles “The Glory”…This video previews track 1 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.