Tiwa Savage – “R.E.D” Album 2015 Tracklist

Tiwa Savage - “R.E.D” Album 2015 Tracklist

We brought you news about 2 days ago that the first lady of Mavin Records – Tiwa Savage, was about to release her sophomore album titled -“R.E.D” (Romance, Expression, Dance).
Well here is the tracklist for the highly anticipated album. The 16-track album features prominent and highly talented artists ranging from: Olamide, Busy Signal, to her record label mates, Dr. SID, D’Prince, and Reekado Banks.
Check out the tracklist below after the cut:

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft. Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft. Dr. SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft. Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft. D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft. Reekado Banks

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Check Also

Tiwa Savage Opens Up On Failed Marriage, separation from Hubby Teebillz (Watch VIDEO)

In an exclusive interview withThisday journalist, Azuka Ogujuiba and obtained by Pulse.ng following her husband’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support Us 👉 Follow/Like 👍